Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sew/Friendsday Wednesday



Join fellow quilters for open sew at the Hangout every Wednesday from 2-6. We would LOVE to have you! 


Open Sew/Friendsday Wednesday

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: