Open Sew/Friendsday Wednesday



Join fellow quilters for open sew at the Hangout every Wednesday from 2-6. We would LOVE to have you! 


Open Sew/Friendsday Wednesday

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 19, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 2:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: